Our Staff

Community Relations Council – Staff List by Programme

Jacqueline Irwin – Chief Executive Officer – jirwin@nicrc.org.uk
PA to CEO - Hannah George - hgeorge@nicrc.org.uk
Deputy CEO – position vacant

Community Engagement

Programme Director - Peter Day - pday@nicrc.org.uk
Paul Killen - Policy Officer - pkillen@nicrc.org.uk
Gemma Attwood - Policy Development Officer - gattwood@nicrc.org.uk
Patricia O’Neill  - Communications Manager  - poneill@nicrc.org.uk
Administrative Officer - position vacant

Finance, Administration and Personnel

Gerard McKeown – Director – gmckeown@nicrc.org.uk
Jo Adamson - Human Resources Manager & IT Support - jadamson@nicrc.org.uk
Tracey Wilson - Finance - twilson@nicrc.org.uk
Ellana Tomasso - Administrative Officer & IT Support - etomasso@nicrc.org.uk
Ian Thompson – Administrative Officer – Finance - ithompson@nicrc.org.uk

Funding and Development

Paul Jordan – Funding and Development Director - pjordan@nicrc.org.uk
Lesley Johnston – Project Officer – CRCD - ljohnston@nicrc.org.uk 
Damien McNally – Evaluation Officer - dmcnally@nicrc.org.uk
Frances Dennison, Core Funding fdennison@nicrc.org.uk  
Judith Hamilton – Project Officer CRCD - jhamilton@nicrc.org.uk
Administrative Officer - position vacant